Fandom

Wikileagues

BlessU

38pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

BlessU is a bar and restaurant in the Itaewon district of Seoul, South Korea. It is a venue in the Seoul International Darts League and the Itaewon Pool League. It is also the home of five teams. Outside the context of leagues, BlessU also hosts pool competitions at 7.30 each Friday evening.

DirectionsEdit

Leaving Itaewon Station by Exit 1, continue along the street to Pacific Shopping. Turn right. This venue is on the left a short distance up this alley.

TeamsEdit

DartsEdit

PoolEdit

Fixtures and ResultsEdit

DayDateLeagueHome teamScoreAway teamScore
Wednesday July 11, 2007 IPL BlessU Not Tonight Nashville The Players
Monday July 16, 2007 SIDL BlessU Survivors 16 M&M 3
Wednesday July 18, 2007 IPL BlessU Ball Scratchers Nashville
Monday July 23, 2007 SIDL Blessed Bulls 16 TAP 3
Monday July 23, 2007 SIDL BlessU Survivors 13 Dawg Pound 6
Wednesday July 25, 2007 IPL BlessU Not Tonight Hollywood XXX
Monday July 30, 2007 SIDL Blessed Bulls 9 Cake Mix 10
Monday July 30, 2007 SIDL BlessU Survivors 13 Foxes 'n' Hounds 6
Monday August 6, 2007 SIDL BlessU Survivors 13 XOX Friends 6
Wednesday August 8, 2007 IPL BlessU Ball Scratchers Ole Stompers 300
Monday August 13, 2007 SIDL BlessU Survivors 18 Gorgeous Girls 1
Wednesday August 15, 2007 IPL BlessU Ball Scratchers Nashville The Playerz
Monday August 20, 2007 SIDL Foxes 'n' Hounds 7 M&M 12
Wednesday August 22, 2007 IPL BlessU Not Tonight The Loft Swayze Pancakes
Monday August 27, 2007 SIDL Foxes 'n' Hounds 13 Gorgeous Girls 6
Wednesday August 29, 2007 IPL BlessU Not Tonight Pub Scrooge Figawie
Monday September 3, 2007 SIDL Blessed Bulls 9 FFOD 10
Monday September 3, 2007 SIDL Foxes 'n' Hounds 10 XOX Friends 9
Wednesday September 5, 2007 IPL BlessU Not Tonight Seoul Pub Futa
Monday September 10, 2007 SIDL Foxes 'n' Hounds The B Team
Wednesday September 12, 2007 IPL BlessU Ball Scratchers Woodstock Black Hole
Monday September 17, 2007 SIDL Blessed Bulls Eberhardt
Monday September 17, 2007 SIDL Foxes 'n' Hounds BlessU Survivors
Wednesday September 19, 2007 IPL BlessU Not Tonight BlessU Ball Scratchers
Monday September 24, 2007 SIDL Foxes 'n' Hounds Leprechauns
Wednesday September 26, 2007 IPL BlessU Ball Scratchers Friend's One Los Guzzleros
Monday October 1, 2007 SIDL Foxes 'n' Hounds Dawg Pound
Wednesday October 3, 2007 IPL BlessU Not Tonight TimeOut Wolfpack
Monday October 8, 2007 SIDL BlessU Survivors The B Team
Wednesday October 10, 2007 IPL BlessU Ball Scratchers Old Town 2
Monday October 15, 2007 SIDL Blessed Bulls Take it Easy
Monday October 15, 2007 SIDL BlessU Survivors Leprechauns
Wednesday October 17, 2007 IPL BlessU Not Tonight TimeOut Rabid Pups
Monday October 22, 2007 SIDL Blessed Bulls Jeckles
Monday October 22, 2007 SIDL Foxes 'n' Hounds M&M
Wednesday October 24, 2007 IPL BlessU Ball Scratchers Reggae Pub Rastafari
Monday October 29, 2007 SIDL Blessed Bulls White Horse
Monday October 29, 2007 SIDL BlessU Survivors Leprechauns
Wednesday October 31, 2007 IPL BlessU Not Tonight Bald Eagle Cueing Truants
Monday November 5, 2007 SIDL BlessU Survivors M&M
Wednesday November 7, 2007 IPL BlessU Ball Scratchers King Bar Shalava
Monday November 12, 2007 SIDL Blessed Bulls Alley Ratz
Monday November 12, 2007 SIDL Foxes 'n' Hounds The B Team
Wednesday November 14, 2007 IPL BlessU Not Tonight Reggae Pub Rastafari
Wednesday November 21, 2007 IPL BlessU Ball Scratchers Woodstock Rocks

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.